Monday, 21 August 2017
greek english
Home arrow Services arrow Other Services arrow Service Hours - Holidays

Service Hours - Holidays

Client Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00 to 14:00 (excluding Public Holidays)
Assistance is available outside  general office hours for emergency situations such as arrests, death and medical emergencies

Public holidays in 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017  New Year

Friday, January 6, 2017 Holy Epiphany

Monday, February 27, 2017 Monday of Lent

Saturday, March 25, 2017  Greek National Day

Friday, April 14, 2014 Orthodox Good Friday

Monday, April 17,  2017  Orthodox Easter Monday

Monday, May 1, 2017 Labour Day

Monday, June 5, 2017  Monday of the Holy Spirit

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Swedish National Day

Friday, June 23, 2017  Celebration of Midsommar

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Dormition of the Mother of God

Saturday, October 28, 2017  Greek National Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26,  2017  Boxing Day




Last Updated Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Join us on Facebook See our photos on Flickr Follow us on Twitter Watch our videos on YouTube
Visit Greece

Visit Greece | The Official website of the Greek Tourism Organisation

Golden Visa Programme

Σπουδές στην Ελλάδα - Study in Greece

Educational and Cultural Tourism-Routes in Greece

RSS 2.0
Top