Thursday, 12 December 2019
greek english

The Government

Prime Minister

Alexis Tsipras

Deputy Prime Minister

Giannis Dragasakis

Ministry of Interior

Minister Alexis Charitsis

Deputy Minister Marina Chrysoveloni

Deputy Minister for Macedonia and Thrace Katerina Notopoulou

- Ministry for Citizen Protection

Minister Olga Gerovasili

Deputy Minister Katerina Papakosta

Ministry of Economy and Development

Minister Giannis Dragasakis

Alternate Minister of Industry Stergios Pitsiorlas

Deputy Minister Stathis Giannakidis

Ministry of Digital Policy, Telecommunications and Information

Minister Nikos Pappas

Deputy Minister Lefteris Kretsos

Ministry of Defence

Minister Panos Kammenos

Alternate Minister Panagiotis Rigas

Deputy Minister Maria Kollia-Tsaroucha

Ministry of Education, Research and Religious Affairs

Minister Konstantinos Gavroglou

Alternate Minister for Research and Technology Konstantinos Fotakis

Deputy Minister Meropi Tzoufi

Ministry of Labour, Social Solidarity and Social Security

Minister Effie Achtsioglou

Alternate Minister for Social Solidarity Theano Fotiou

Deputy Minister for Social Security Tasos Petropoulos

Deputy Minister Athanasios Iliopoulos

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Minister Nikos Kotzias

Alternate Minister for European Affairs Giorgos Katrougalos

Deputy Minister for Cultural and Religious Diplomacy Markos Bolaris

Deputy Minister for Diaspora Terence Quick

Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights

Minister Michalis Kalogirou

Alternate Minister for Anti-Corruption Dimitris Papangelopoulos

Ministry of Finance

Minister Euclid Tsakalotos

Alternate Minister for Fiscal Policy Giorgos Chouliarakis

Deputy Minister for Public Revenue and Property Katerina Papanatsiou

Ministry of Health

Minister Andreas Xanthos

Alternate Minister Pavlos Polakis

Ministry of Administrative Reconstruction

Minister Mariliza Xenogiannakopoulou

Ministry of Culture and Sports

Minister Myrsini Zorba

Deputy Minister for Sports Giorgos Vasiliadis

Deputy Minister Konstantinos Stratis

Ministry of Environment and Energy

Minister Giorgos Stathakis

Alternate Minister for Environment Sokratis Famelos

Deputy Minister Giorgos Dimaras

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Minister Christos Spirtzis

Deputy Minister for Transport Nikos Mavragani

Ministry of Immigration Policy

Minister Dimitris Vitsas

Ministry of Maritime and Insular Policy

Minister Fotis Kouvelis

Deputy Minister for Insular Policy Nektarios Santorinios

Ministry of Agricultural Development and Food

Minister Stavros Arachovitis

Deputy Minister Vasilis Kokkalis

Deputy Minister Olympia Teligioridou

Ministry of Tourism

Minister Minister Elena Kountoura

Minister of State for Citizens Affairs

Alexandros Flambouraris

Minister of State for Policy Coordination

Christoforos Vernardakis

Minister of State and Government Spokesperson

Dimitris Tzanakopoulos

- Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister

Dimitris Liakos

Last Updated Thursday, 06 September 2018