Saturday, 17 April 2021
greek english
Home arrow Services arrow Other Services arrow Service Hours - Holidays

Service Hours - Holidays

Client Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00 to 14:00 (excluding Public Holidays)

Assistance is available outside  general office hours for emergency situations such as arrests, death and medical emergencie

Public holidays in 2021

Wednesday, January 1, 2021  New Year

Monday, January 6, 2021 Holy Epiphany

Monday, Μarch 15, 2021  Monday of Lent

Thursday, March 25, 2021  Greek National Day

Friday, April 30, 2021 Orthodox Good Friday

Saturday, May 1, 2021 Labour Day

Sunday, May 2, 2021 Orthodox Easter

Monday, May 3, 2021 Orthodox Easter Monday

Sunday, June 6, 2021 Swedish National Day

Monday, June 21, 2021 Monday of the Holy Spirit

Sunday, August 15, 2021 Dormition of the Mother of God

Thursday, October 28, 2021 Greek National Holiday

Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day

Sunday, December 26, 2021 Boxing Day

Last Updated Monday, 01 March 2021
Top