Monday, 22 April 2019
greek english
Home arrow Services arrow Other Services arrow Service Hours - Holidays

Service Hours - Holidays

Client Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00 to 14:00 (excluding Public Holidays)

Assistance is available outside  general office hours for emergency situations such as arrests, death and medical emergencies

Public holidays in 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019  New Year

Saturday, January 6, 2019 Holy Epiphany

Monday, Μarch 11, 2019  Monday of Lent

Monday, March 25, 2019  Greek National Day

Friday, April 26, 2019 Orthodox Good Friday

Sunday, April 28, 2019. Orthodox Easter

Monday, April 29, 2019 Orthodox Easter Monday

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Labour Day

Τhursday, June 6, 2019 Swedish National Day

Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday of the Holy Spirit

Friday, June 21, 2019 Celebration of Midsommar

Thursday, August 15, 2019 Dormition of the Mother of God

Monday, October 28, 2019 Greek National Holiday

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26, 2019 Boxing Day

Last Updated Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Top